Uncategorized

HAMILTON

Okay, so I’m sure that a lot of you who are reading this know what Hamilton is, but if you don’t, YOU SHOULD!!! OMG, it’s amazing…

Hamilton

Basically, Hamilton a musical that tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, who created the National Bank back in the 1700s. Before I actually heard Hamilton the Musical, I thout it had to be the most horrible and boring musical that there is, but boy was I wrong. The musical is so emotional (I cried several times while I listened to the whole thing), and the cast is amazing.

Lin

Hamilton the Musical was written by Lin Manuel Miranda, who plays Hamilton in the original cast.

Schuyler sisters

Although all of the songs are amazing, The Schuyler Sisters is definitely my favorite. Let me know your favorite in the comments below! Never heard Hamilton? You can listen to the complete soundtrack here. If your going to listen to it for the first time it’s important that the songs are in the right order, because there is an actual story line.

 

Leave a Reply

